918-967-1002           info@compassionhomecareok.com           901 E. Main St, Ste D • Stigler, OK 74462     |    Our Team

Home

SERVICES

CAREERS

CONTACT US

about us

OUR WONDERFUL STAFF

Jeremy Warren

Owner
Email: jeremy@sansbois.com

Shannon Basden

Clinical Nursing Supervisor
Email: shannon@sansbois.com

Stephanie Bryant

Human Resources
Email: steph@sansbois.com

Cassie Danner

Marketing Coordinator
Email: cassie@sansbois.com

Darla Pendergrass

Intake Coordinator
Email: darla@sansbois.com

Derek Lane

CFO
Email: derek@sansbois.com

Crystal Cloud

Spiro Branch Supervisor
Email: ccloud@sansbois.com

Jeff McClellan

COO
Email: jeff@sansbois.com

Starfire Scott

Talihina Branch Supervisor
Email: starfire@sansbois.com

Cortney Culwell

ADvantage Director
Email: cortney@sansbois.com

GET A FREE, NO-OBLIGATION EVALUATION!